Acheron Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Scout (So far at least :) )

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
kkthxbye

Application - Scout (So far at least :) ) Empty
PostSubject: Application - Scout (So far at least :) )   Application - Scout (So far at least :) ) EmptyMon Sep 28, 2009 1:34 pm

Hello - I'm Simon, my char name is kkthxbye (Scout). I'm from Denmark, and i'm 20 years old.

I just started playing Aion, and i like it so far. The reason i'm writing this application, is that i want to join a mature guild, with som cool people to enjoy the game with. The game really looks promising so far, and the people on Gorgos seem nice.

I used to play WoW, but only for about a year - I have also played WAR, but that got stale very fast. This is why i'm hoping that Aion is the game for me.

I speak english fairly well, and I have a lot of time on my hands, so I suspect that i will be very active.

Don't know what else there is to say - I of course have a microphone and TeamSpeak 2 installed. If you got any questions, fell free to ask Smile

I guess thats about it - looking forward to hearing from you.
Back to top Go down
Mellon
Mellon

PostSubject: Re: Application - Scout (So far at least :) )   Application - Scout (So far at least :) ) EmptyMon Sep 28, 2009 1:51 pm

Ahahah, your name is going to drive me crazy laughing! That's the phrase I've used for quite some time IRL with friends just to Nyerk them off. Wink

You sound like a cool guy, and to my knowledge we've yet to add a Great Dane to our menagerie of Acheron folk. I'm sure when Kacy (Our Dear Leader) logs in, he'll set you up with a proper Hello.

Best, and hope to see you in game.

-Reznor
Back to top Go down
http://www.cuteoverload.com
Kacy
Worthy Noble
Kacy

PostSubject: Re: Application - Scout (So far at least :) )   Application - Scout (So far at least :) ) EmptyMon Sep 28, 2009 1:59 pm