Acheron Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application: Ranger 33 / Chanter 37

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Thoqqu

Application: Ranger 33 / Chanter 37 Empty
PostSubject: Application: Ranger 33 / Chanter 37   Application: Ranger 33 / Chanter 37 EmptyThu Nov 12, 2009 3:31 pm

Well hello!
I haven't really written much of applications, especially open ones, so let's see what happens.

Let's start with introducing my self.
My name is Sami, I'm a 21 years old guy from Finland and I'm studying in an university of applied sciences. (with quite laidback attitude atm...) That is going to change in the next period.
I play quite alot, getting that "You've been online for 10hours, go to sleep" message is rather common. Smile
I'm working part time in some lame hamburger restaurant so occasionally I'm not online during the evenings but that doesn't happen too often.
I read quite abit of fantasy literature, I play Warhammer and Warhammer 40K and now that I look around my apartment I have to add that I dislike cleaning. I should really clear of that couch...

On with aion.
Initially I were supposed to be one of the founding members of a fresh legion here with couple of friends coming from WoW but eventually things didn't work out quite so well. One is now playing Dragon age or some such, two others went back to WoW and well... I were left in Eraburis Shando with Verminkin. For a few weeks we had sort of a slim hope of the people returning or something happening but that was not to be. One evening I got a whisper from him that he and Aeternia (some guy I don't really know yeat) had left and moved onto a bigger legion... and that legion would be Acheron! =)